Silversand Event Management India

January 11, 2019 | Author: | Posted in Advertising

SilversandSilversand Event Management India Pvt. Ltd. is one of the leading companies in the field of event management services, entertainment solutions, corporate event management, artist management and public relations management. It is NS-EN ISO 9001:2008/ISO 9001:2008 certified. Silversand needs no introduction to the field of entertainment. It is one of the most prominent Management Companies in the country and is growing much faster than the rest. True artistry involves skill and talent, they have a team of qualified experts and management personalities to survey their projects and execute them with sheer finesse and topnotch productivity. Each event is unique and is created with an aim to set higher standards in the industry of events.

Silversand Event Management India Official Website :
http://www.silversandstage.net/

Silversand Event Management India Contact Number :
Head Office Phone Number : +91-33-24416663, Cell: +91-98311 77461
Corporate Office Phone Number :033-32560833,40614207

Silversand Event Management India Office Contact Address :
Silversand Event management India Pvt LTD
A-Rajdanga nabapally kasba near cesc cash office
Kolkata 700017 GROUND floor
Telephone: +91-33-24416663
Cell: +91-98311 77461
Email: sanjay@silversandstage.net,info@silversandevent.net,silversandevent@gmail.com

Entertainment that includes celebrities, music and movies is usually created keeping the demands of the audience in mind. Silversand’s creative strategy takes care of all the essential requirements and executes events with glamour and perfection. They at Silversand work with a vibrant and creative team to build your event with great emphasis on understanding your business, the image of the brand in the market, the mileage the event will generate and most importantly the target audience, which is why when working with their clients they create the concept by looking at a bigger picture and not just one event. It offers services in Advertising/Event Mgmt/ PR/MR with Annual Total Turnover of 10-100 Crs and with Employee Strength of 101-250.

Silversand Event Management India Branch Offices Contact Address :

Mumbai
Saurabh Jalgaonkar
40 Siddhi Vinayak
BabanRao Kulkarni Marg
Mulund East, Mumbai 400081
Email Id : mumbai@silversandstage.net

Chennai
Vinod Kumar
3,Vinayaga Apts, No : 10 Andavar Nagar
2nd Street, Kodambakkam
Surburb: Chennai : 600024
Email Id : chennai@Silversandstage.net

Darjeeling
Jiten Rai
SatyaBhawan
15/30 Kutchery Road
Darjeeling 734101
Email Id : darjeeling@silversandstage.net

Delhi
Raj K Sarin
Flat no: 401; A – Block ;
Supertech Rameshwar Orchids, Kaushambi
Gaziabad(UP)-201010
Mob: 9810109857
Email Id : delhi@Silversandstage.net

Bangalore
Silversand
Crescent Plaza,Second Floor,
Opp-Pushpanjali Theatre,Dinnur Main Road,
R.T.Nagar, Bangalore -560032
Tel: 08041278010
Email Id :bangalore@silversandstage.net

Gujrat
MananVinodchandra Desai
F-18/19,Sankalp shopping Center
Bhatar charRasta,Opp. Althan tenament,surat-3950017
Email Id : gujrat@silversandstage.net

Cochin / Kerla
Mr. Bhavuk baid/ Abhishek Bansal
Email Id :cochin@silversandstage.net

Agartala
Mr. Mrinmoy Das
37,Central Road,Room No. 4
Agartala – 799001
Email Id : agartala@silversandstage.net

Vijaywada
Peddi manjusha
H.NO – 409,Srinivasa nagar,bankColony – 3,
Ring Road,Vijaywada – 520008
Email Id : vijaywadaijaywada@silversandstage.net

Hyderabad
Ms Manjusha/Gopi
Vaishnavi IndraPrastha
Flat Owners Association
22/B, 23/B, 24/B – Vengala Rao Nagar,
Hyderabad – 500038.
Opp: Meghana Curry Point
Email Id : hyderabad@silversandstage.net

Uttarakhand
Gurpreet Singh
53/1 Near Old Water Tank,
Awas Vikas, Rudrapur
Udham Singh Nagar
Uttarakhand, Pin-263153
Email Id : uttarakhand@silversandstage.net

China
(International Office) Mr. Bill Luan
(Country manager)
Yiwu City, Zhejiang Province,
China
Email Id : china@silversandstage.net

Originally posted 2013-09-16 05:00:05.

Author:

Aarti Patel is political editor of a leading media firm. She writes on various aspects of politics of India and around the world. Aarti also writes blogs. She grew up in Mumbai and graduated in Political Science from Mumbai University. Before joining the media house, Aarti was a school teacher of social studies.

This author has published 1214 articles so far.

Leave a Reply