Hero Honda Motors Limited

June 14, 2018 | Author: | Posted in Automobiles

Hero MotoCorpHero Honda Motors Limited was established in the year 1984 and the chairperson of this firm is Brijmohan Lall. Besides, the other key executives of this firm are Pawan Munjal, M Domodaran, Paul Edgerley, Ved Prakash, Takashi Nagai, V P Malik, Yuji Shiga, Suman Kant, Satoshi Matsuzawa, Masahiro Takedagawa, Arun Nath Maira, hobana Bhartia, Pritam Singh and Arun Nath Maira. This firm is engaged in the manufacturing of three and two wheelers. This company is also famous across the world for its outstanding two wheelers. Some of the companies competing with this firm are VCCL, LML, Atul Auto, Bajaj Auto and some other companies.

Hero Honda Motors Limited Official Website : http://www.heromotocorp.com/en-in/

Hero Honda Motors Limited Toll Free Number : 1800 266 0018

Hero Honda Motors Limited Contact Details :
Corporate & Registered Office
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar,
New Delhi – 110057, India.
Tel: +91-11-26142451, 26144121
Fax: +91-11-26143321, 26143198

Originally posted 2013-06-03 17:15:42.


Ravi Saroha is a wanterlust and die-hard traveler. His passion is his profession as he works as a travel writer and blogger. Ravi has visit many places and written much about his tours. He gives comprehensive details on the places to visit. Prior to devoting himself to full time writing, Ravi was working in finance firm at Gurgaon, Haryana.

This author has published 1457 articles so far.

Leave a Reply