GIC Housing Finance Contact Number
26.09.2013 | Author:

GIC Housing Finance LtdGIC Housing Finance was established as ‘GIC Grih Vitta Limited’ on December 12, 1989. The name was changed to its current name issued on November 16, 1993.The company provides loans on fixed and floating basis. Besides this, it is having Flexi- Fixed, Step Up/ Step Down schemes and mortgage loans. The company was fashioned with an aim of entering in the field of direct lending to individuals and other corporate to speed up the housing activities in India. The main business of GICHFL is offering housing loans to individuals and to people engaged in construction of houses/flats for residential purposes.

GIC Housing Finance Official Website : http://www.gichfindia.com/

GIC Housing Finance Contact Number :
Corporate Office Phone Number : +91 22 2285 1765 / 1766 / 1767 /2285 3866

GIC Housing Finance Corporate Office Contact Details :
Universal Insurance Building,
3rd Floor Sir PM Road, Fort, Mumbai 400001.
State-Maharashtra
Tel : +91 22 2285 1765 / 1766 / 1767 /2285 3866
Fax : +91 22 22884985
Email : corporate@gichf.com

GIC Housing Finance Branch Offices Contact Details :

Mumbai Area Office
2nd Floor, Universal Insurance Building,
Sir P.M. Road, Fort,
Mumbai 400001.
Tel : +91 22 2285 3866 / 68 / 2285 1765 / 66 / 67/ 2288 0801
Fax : +91 22 2288 4985
Email : mumbai@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Navi Mumbai Area Office
107/108, Arenja Corner,
Plot No 71, Sector 17,
Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400703
State-Maharashtra
Tel : +91 22 27650890 / 91 / 27891181
Fax : +91 22 27657623
Email : navimum@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Thane Area Office
2nd Floor, Hemendra CHS Ltd,
Gokhale Road,Naupada
Thane (W) – 400602
State-Maharashtra
Tel : +91 22 25401958 / 25385197 / 25390749/25390818
Email : thane@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Panvel Area Office
Prajapati House, 2nd Floor,Plot No.13-B,
Sector 19, Panvel Matheran Road,
New Panvel (E) – 410206
State-Maharashtra
Tel : +91 22 32986828
Email : panvel@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Virar Area Office
1st Floor, Shree Siddhi Manora Building
Opp. Vijaya Bank,
Agashi Road,
Virar (W)
Dist. Thane Pin -401 303.State- Maharashtra
Tel : +91 250 2505222
Email: virar@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Pune Area Office
Neelkanth, C.T.S. No. 1018,F.P. No. 870,
Deep Banglow Chowk,
Near Model Colony,
Shivaji Nagar,
Bhamburda, Pune – 411016
State- Maharashtra
Tel : +91 9520 5671230
Fax : +91 9520 5659730
Email : pune@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Chinchwad Branch Office
Shop No. 15,16,17,25
Sai Kripa Bhavan
1st Floor,Mumbai Pune Road
Nr. B.S.N.L. Office
Kharalwadi, Pimpri, Pune- 411018 State-Maharashtra
Tel : +91 0520 27423284 / 27420569/27425343/27423789
Email : chinchwad@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Panaji Area Office
Akash Bhavan,B-202, 2nd Floor,
Opp. Mathias Plaza,18th June Road
Panaji 403001
Tel : +91 95832 2232096 / 2432999
Fax : +91 95832 2432779
Email : panaji@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Nashik Branch Office
3-B, Ground Floor, Niwas Plaza,
Sharanpur Trimbak Link Road
Opp Tibetan Market
Nashik-422005
Tel : +91 0253 2232101 / 2232201
Email : nashik@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Nagpur Branch Office
5A, 1st Floor, Office wing
Pushpakunj Commercial Complex
Central Bazar Road, Ramdas peth
Nagpur -440010
Tel : +91 0712 2432316
Email : nagpur@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Vadodara Branch Office
SF211- Panorama Complex
2nd Floor,R.C. Dutta Road,
Above Kala Niketan Store,
Alkapuri
Vadodara -390005
Tel : +91 0265 2323590 /
FAX – 0265 – 2323591
Email : vadodara@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Kolhapur Branch Office
C/12, 1st Floor, Royal Plaza,
Dabholkar Corner,
Kolhapur-416001
Tel :-0231-2655367
Email : kolhapur@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Nere Panvel Branch Office
Mahalaxmi Nagar,
Panvel, Matheran Road,Nere, Raigad District
Tel:-02143 – 238176/77/78
Email : nerepanvel@gichfindia.com

SOUTH ZONE
GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Hyderabad Area Office
6th Floor,United India Insurance Bldg,
PB No. 1020, 3-5-817 & 818
Bashir Bagh,
Hyderabad 500 029
State-Andhra Pradesh
Tel : +91 40 23234093 / 23243310
Fax : +91 40 23243310
Email : hyderabad@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Vizag Branch Office
306, 307, 3rd Floor,
Sai Shopping Centre, 47-14-1,
Dwarka Nagar,
Vizag – 530016
State-Andhra Pradesh
Tel : +91 891 2541639 / 3097717
Fax : +91 891 2541639
Email : vizag@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Bangalore Area Office
Leo Shopping Centre,
3rd Floor, 44/45,
Residency Cross Road,
Bangalore –560 025 State-Karnataka
Tel : +91 80 25594081 / 25550203 / 25583547
Fax : +91 80 25583549
Email : bangalore@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Trivendrumpuram Branch Office
1st Floor, P.T.C. Tower S S Kovil Road,
Thampanoor,
Trivendrumpuram – 695001
State-Kerala
Tel : +91 471 2330272
Fax : +91 471 2332068
Email : trivandrum@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Kochi Area Office
1st Floor, Door no. XL/5396-A,
Elias Chambers,
Next to Sarita Theatre, Banarji Road,
Kochi-682018 State- Kerala
Tel : +91 484 2364885 / 2374844
Fax : +91 484 2364884
Email : kochi@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Chennai Area Office
216 / 217,
Peters Road, Royapettah, Chennai – 600014
State-Tamilnadu
Tel : +91 44 2848 6298 / 2848 0284 / 2848 2640
Fax : +91 44 2847071
Email : chennai@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Madurai Area Office
Shop no. C & D, A.R.Plaza, 16/17,
Northveli Street,
Madurai – 625001
State-Tamilnadu
Tel : +91 452 4350269 / 4372781
Fax : +91 452 2350269
Email : madurai@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Coimbatore Area Office
No. 383, 2nd Floor,
Jaya Complex
100 Feet Road, Opp. to Ganga Yamuna Theatre
Above Jayasri Electronics, Gandhipuram
Coimbatore 641012
State-Tamilnadu
Tel : +91 422 2490927
Fax : +91 422 2495790
Email : coimbatore@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Trichy Branch Office
Sri Krishna Enclave ,
No. 75- E/3, 3rd Floor,
Thillai Nagar,
Trichy – 620018. State- Tamilnadu
Tel : +91 431 2763216/ 2762752
Email : trichy@gichfindia.com

NORTH ZONE
GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
New Delhi Area Office
Vandana Building, 9th Floor,
Cannaught Place,
11-Tolstoy Marg,
New Delhi – 110 001
State-Delhi
Tel : +91 11 23731669 / 23327548 / 51522024 / 25
Fax : +91 11 23356430
Email : delhi@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Indore
Apt. No. 309, 3rd Floor, Commerce House,
7 Race Course Road,
Indore, Madhya Pradesh ? 452 001
Email : indore@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Noida Area Office
B-104,Vishal Chambers,
Sector – 18,
Noida – UP
Tel : +91 120 2514145 / 2511751
Fax : +91 120 2514145
Email : noida@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Lucknow Branch Office
3rd floor, 3C, Centre Court Bldg,
5 Park Road, Thapar House,
Lucknow 266001
State-Uttar Pradesh
Tel : +91 522 2238448
Email : lucknow@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Jaipur Area Office
Room No 138,
1st Floor, Ganapati Plaza,M.I.Road
Near Govt Hostel,
Jaipur – 302001
State- Rajasthan
Tel: +91 141 5106702 / 2389059
Email : jaipur@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Chandigarh Branch Office
SCO – No 44, Sector 31–D,
Chandigarh – 160031
State-Chandigarh
Tel : +91 172 2600444 / 446
Email : chandigarh@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Jodhpur Branch Office
Ground Floor,P.No.947,
10th D Road,
Sardarpura, Jodhpur – 342003
Tel : (0291) 5100902
Email: jodhpur@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Patna
1st Floor, (Part of Flat No. 104)
Maa Sharde Complex
East Boring Canal Road (East)
Above SBI
Patna (Bihar) 800001.
Email : patna@gichfindia.com

EAST ZONE
GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Kolkata Area Office
Royal Insurance Building
Ground Floor,Opp.to G.P.O.5,
Netaji Subhas Road,
Kolkata – 700001
Tel : +91 33 22622639
Fax : +91 33 22622751/52/53
Email : kolkata@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Bhubaneshwar Branch Office
Narula Market, 2nd Floor,
Plot No 501 Unit 3,
Post : Kharavel Nagar,
Bhubaneshwar -751001 State – Orissa
Tel : (0674) 2380650/6444150/2533050
Email : bhubaneshwar@gichfindia.com

GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD.
Durgapur Branch Office
Plot No.3601 (P),
Nazrul Sarani, City Centre
Beside – Durgapur Cinema Hall,
Durgapur – 713216
Tel : +91 (0343) 2542587/8
Email : durgapur@gichfindia.com
Mr.Surojit Dasbiswas – 9002572726

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>