State Bank of Mysore Contact Number

April 9, 2019 | Author: | Posted in Finance

State Bank of Mysore was recognized in the year 1913 as Bank of Mysore Ltd. It was done under the jurisdiction of govt. of Mysore. A banking committee was established by great engineer- statesman, Late Dr. Sir. M. Visvesvaraya. Way back in 1960, State Bank of Mysore became an associate of state bank of India. Still it carries, 92.33% of shares. The Bank’s shares are listed in Bangalore, Chennai and Mumbai stock exchanges. At present, it has 707 branches and 22 extension counters spread all over India. It includes 6 Small and Medium Enterprises Branches, 4 Industrial Finance branches, 3 Corporate Accounts Branches, 6 specialised Personal Banking Branches, 10 Agricultural Development Branches, 3 Government Business branches, 1 Asset Recovery Branch and 8 Service Branches, offering wide range of services to the customers.

State Bank of Mysore Official Website :

State Bank of Mysore Contact Number :
State Bank of Mysore Customer Care Toll Free Number : 1800-425-2244(BSNL/MTNL)
Phone Number: 080 – 22300020(Others)
Not Happy with our service SMS”UNHAPPY” to 99 0002 0002

State Bank of Mysore Head Office Contact Details :
State Bank of Mysore,
H .O: K.G.Road,
Bangalore – 560254, INDIA.
Phone: 91 80 22353901 to 22353909; 22353473.
Fax: 91 80 22283684

Originally posted 2013-10-03 09:42:01.


Aarti Patel is political editor of a leading media firm. She writes on various aspects of politics of India and around the world. Aarti also writes blogs. She grew up in Mumbai and graduated in Political Science from Mumbai University. Before joining the media house, Aarti was a school teacher of social studies.

This author has published 1214 articles so far.

Leave a Reply