• Khaitan Electricals Ltd
  • Khaitan Electricals Ltd

    07.02.2013 |

    Khaitan_fansKhaitan is a renowned company in manufacturing of quality fans in India. It produces variety of fans with first-rate quality. Its fans are categorised as Ceiling, Table, Wall and Cabin, Pedestal, Fresh air, Portable Fans Multipurpose Fan, Economy Fan, etc. The khaitan company fans are excellent quality and have lots of unique features which made it different with other companies’ fans. Some of the key features of the company fans include Table Fan, Metal Body, Oscillating Type, and Singe Piece as blade, 3 speed, push button and control system. Thus, you can find almost all the features in its fans which you expect in any of leading company brand.

    Customers can find its fans from its stores which are spread in across the country. The company also offers lots of cut-rate offers on time to time. So, if you are planning to buy its products, you can check these type of offers in market.

    For more information, you can contact to its following mentioned address:

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Corporate Office
    Khaitan Electricals Limited
    46C. J.L. Nehru Road,
    Kolkata – 700 071, (WEST BENGAL, INDIA)
    Ph. No : +91-33-2888391,40505000
    Fax No : +91-33-2883961
    Email: marketing@khaitan.com

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd New Delhi Branch
    Khaitan Electricals Limited
    1/23B, Asaf Ali Road
    New Delhi – 110 002.
    CST No:LC/18/024308/07/78 Dt. 3.7.78
    Ph. No.: +91-11-30481007/8/9
    Fax No.: +91-11 23236321
    Email: delhi@khaitan.com

    Khaitan Electricals Limited
    46, Janpath (Tolstoy Lane)
    New Delhi – 110 001.
    Ph. No.: +91-11-30484748/47474749
    Fax No.: +91-11-30484746
    Email: faridabad@khaitan.com

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Mumbai Branch
    Khaitan Chamber
    143/145, Modi Street Fort
    MUMBAI-400 001. (MAHARASTRA)
    C.S.T. NO. 400023-C-959 dt.01.4.1996
    L.S.T. NO. 400023-S-959 dt.01.4.1996
    Ph. No.: +91-22-66102468/67/64
    Fax. No.: +91-22-66102473
    Email: mumbai@khaitan.com

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Chennai Branch
    Apex Chamber,
    20/18, Sir Thiagaraya Road,
    T. Nagar,
    CHENNAI -600 017 (TAMILNADU)
    Ph. No.: +91-44-24355933/34
    Telefax No: +91-44-24355935
    Email: chennai@khaitan.com

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Calcutta Branch
    7 Redcross Place,
    Kolkata – 700 001 (WEST BENGAL)
    Ph. No. :+ 91-33-22103331/34,40121000
    Fax. No. : +91-33-22487516
    Email: calcutta@khaitan.com

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Kanpur Branch
    Clinic Building,
    24/56, Birhana Road,
    CST No:KR-5277597 Dt. 6.1.78
    LST No:UPST No. KR0102016 Dt. 21.09.76
    Ph. No. :+91-512-2399009,2353514
    Fax. No :+91-512-2350357
    Email : kanpur@khaitan.com

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Ahmedabad Branch
    Mahakant Complex,
    Opp. V. S. Hospital,
    Ashram Road,
    Ph. No. :+91-79-26581182/81
    Fax No. :+91-79-26581181
    Email : ahmedabad@khaitan.com

    Hyderabad Branch
    A-13,Co-operative Indl. Estate, Balanagar,
    Ph.No. :+91-40-40073183/65170606
    Fax No. :+91-40-23770646
    Email :hyderabad@khaitan.com

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Cuttack Branch
    Jobra Road, Behind Apex Diagnostic Centre,
    Cuttack- 753 003 (ORRISSA)
    Ph. No. : +91-671-2649281
    Fax. No.: +91-671-2647211
    Email :cuttack@khaitan.com

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Jaipur Branch
    10,Gopinath Marg,
    New Colony,
    JAIPUR-302 001 (RAJASTHAN)
    CST No:1421/00820 dt. 28.7.95
    L.S.T. No.1421/00820 dt. 28.7.95
    Ph.No :+91-141-2367064
    Fax No :+91-141-2376963
    Email : jaipur@khaitan.com

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Indore Branch
    G.D Compound
    197/2, Pathar Mundla Road, Palda
    Indore – 452 020 (MADHYA PRADESH)
    Ph. No. : +91-731-3296882
    Fax No.:+91-731-2862204
    Email : indore@khaitan.com

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Kochi Branch
    Door No.VI/809B, Vallathole Junction,
    Sea Port Air Port Road, Thrikkakara P.O, Ernakulam, Kochi 682 021 (KERALA)
    Ph. No. : +91-484-2576737/2576738
    Fax No : +91-484-2576739
    Email :kochi@khaitan.com

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Patna Branch
    Sri Ram Bhawan, 1st Floor, Exhibition Road Patna – 800 001 (BIHAR)
    Ph. No. : +91-612-2322801/785
    Fax. No. :+91-612-2322046
    Email : patna@khaitan.com

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Raipur Branch
    C/o. Modware Behind ITI, Shyam Nagar,
    Raipur – 492 006 (CHHATTISGARH)
    Ph. No.: +91-771-3296623
    Fax No.: +91-771-4268522
    Email: kelraipur@airtelmail.in

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Chandigarh Branch
    Chandigarh Ambala Road,
    Near Swami Autos,
    Zirakpur, Punjab – 140 603
    CST No:CHA/CST/9109 Dt. 12.7.85(INDIA)
    Ph. No. :+91-176-2526361/62/63
    Fax No. :+91-176-2526360
    Email : chandigarh@khaitan.com

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Bangalore Branch
    Branch Flat No. D-5
    “Manish Towers” 3rd Floor
    No. 84, J.C. Road
    Bangaluru – 560 002 (KARNATAKA)
    Ph. No. :+91-80-41249961/2
    Fax No : +91-80-22484123
    Email : bangalore@khaitan.com

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Guwahati Branch
    Udyog Vikash Bhawan,
    G.S. Road, Bhangaghar,
    GUWAHATI – 781 005 (ASSAM)
    Ph No. : +91-361-2458650/2529794
    Fax No. : +91-361-2458650
    Email : guwahati@khaitan.com

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Rishikesh Branch
    Pragati Vihar, Nr Natraj Chowk, Bypass Rd,
    Rishikesh – 249 201, (UTTARANCHAL)
    Ph. No : +91-135-2439239

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Ranchi Branch
    Ratu Road, Metro Gali,
    Birla Maidan,
    Ranchi – 834 005. (JHARKHAND)
    Ph. No : +91-651-2280747

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Faridabad Branch
    Plot No. 14, Sector – VI,
    FARIDABAD- 121 006
    Haryana, India
    Ph. No. +91-129-4262929
    Fax. No.+91-129-2241219
    Email:fbdfact@khaitan.com, kelfbd@vsnl.net

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Panchkula Branch
    Plot No. 5
    Industrial Area, Phase – I
    Panchkula – 134 113. (PUNJAB)
    Ph. No : +09316555602

    Khaitan Electricals Ltd Ghaziabad Branch
    III-M, 30-C, Nehru Nagar,
    Ghaziabad – 201 001. (UTTAR PRADESH)
    Ph. No : +91-120-2716798


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *