Sahara Mutual Fund Contact Number

January 4, 2018 | Author: | Posted in MUTUAL FUND

Sahara Mutual FundSahara asset management company is a fully owned body of Sahara India financial corporation limited. The company has a good presence in large as well as small cities India. Sahara is one of the most trusted financial companies in India since it has paid great dividends to the investors and share holders. The company also caters to the needs of rural India by providing a diversified investment plans through mutual funds. Retail investors can go to http://www.saharamutual.com/ to find out more information on the product and services of the company. The online portal also give you the option to purchase the mutual funds online.

Sahara Mutual Fund Customer Care Number Details
Sahara Mutual Fund Customer Care Number 022-67520121
Sahara Mutual Fund Email Support: saharamutual@saharamutual.com
Sahara Mutual Fund SMS Service:SMS MUTUAL to 59090
Sahara Mutual Fund Official Website: http://www.saharamutual.com/

Sahara Mutual Fund Corporate Office Contact Details
Sahara Asset Management Co Pvt Ltd.
2nd Floor, Parinee Crescenzo, Bandra-Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400051
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Titus Gonsalves
Tel: 022 – 39664100 Fax : 022 – 39664330
E-mail: saharamutual@saharamutual.com

The company offers mutual funds under equity and debt schemes with high growth rate and guaranteed returns. The investors can purchase Sahara Tax gain fund with a minimum investment of just 500 rupees. Exit load is 1% before the completion of 3 year period. It also comes with auto debt facility. Sahara wealth plus fund starts with a minimum investment of 1000 rupees. It is an equity fund and offers high growth to the investor. Income, classic and liquid mutual funds comprise of the debt schemes from the company.

Sahara Mutual Fund AMC Offices Contact Details

AHMEDABAD

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No -1, Ground Floor, Narnarayan Complex,
Swastik Cross Road, Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad – 380 009.
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Kalpesh Thaker
Tel: 079 – 32942935
E-mail: kalpesh@saharamutual.com

BANGALORE

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
No. 41, 3rd Cross, Ulsoor Road,
Bangalore – 560 042.
Contact Person: Mr.Ravi Bedsur
Tell: : 080 – 32928532
Fax:: 080 – 25327891
E-mail: : ravi@saharamutual.com

BHUBANESHWAR

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 617 / D, Kharvel Nagar, Unit – 3,
In Front of Giridurga Temple,
Bhubaneshwar – 751 001
Contact Person: Shri Chittaranjan Routray
Tell: :0674 – 2391372
Email: : chittaranjan.routray@saharamutual.com

CHANDIGARH

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
SCO-364-366, Cabin-304, Sec-34/A,
3rd Floor, above TATA Motors office,
Chandigarh – 160 034.
Contact
Contact Person: Mr.Divay Mahajan
Tell: :0172 – 3244010 / 4636359
Fax:: 0172 – 4636359
Email: : divay@saharamutual.com

CHENNAI

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Flat No.”J”, II Floor,
“Mount Chambers” No.758,
Anna Salai, Chennai -600 002
Contact Person: Mr. Thulasi
Tell: : 044-32979232
Fax:: 044-43546336
E-mail: : thulasi@saharamutual.com

COIMBATORE

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Door No. 196/8, Ground Floor, Aiswarya
Commercial Centre, T.V. Samy Road (West),
R. S. Puram, Coimbatore – 641 002.
Contact Person: Mr. Murugan
Tell: – 0422-3296379
E-mail: : murugan@saharamutual.com

GORAKHPUR

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No. 23, Upper Ground Floor, Cross Roads, ” The Mall “,
Bank Road, Gorakhpur – 273001.
Contact Person: Mr. Shashi Bhushan Pandey
Tell: : 0551-3247171
Email: : shashi.pandey@saharamutual.com

GURGAON

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
3rd floor, Augusta Point, Sector 53,
Phase – 5, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122002
Contact Person: Mr. Mitesh Goyal
Tell: :0124-3224746
Email: : mitesh@saharamutual.com

HYDERABAD

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Sahara Manjil, 2nd Floor, opp: Secretariat, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad – 500 004
Contact Person: Shri P. Satyanarayana
Tell: : 040 – 32936958
Email: : satyanarayana@saharamutual.comm

INDORE

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Flat No. 315, 3rd Floor,
President Tower, 6/2, South Tukoganj, Indore,
Madhya Pradesh– 452 001.
Contact Person: Mr. Anukul Moghe
Tell: : 0731 – 3255735
Fax : 0731 – 4035735
Email: : anukul@saharamutual.com

JAIPUR

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Office No. 305 –A, 3rd floor, Shyam Anukampa,
Opp. HDFC Bank, C Scheme, Ashok Marg,
Jaipur – 302 001
Contact Person: Mr. Ramdev Maru
Tell: : 0141 – 3269923
Fax:: 0141 – 4013634
Email: : ramdev@saharamutual.com

JAMMU

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Kiosk – 5, ( B – 1 ), North Block,
Ground Floor, Bahu Plaza, Jammu – 180 012
Contact Person: Shri. Sourab Anand
Tell: :9419104470
Email: : sourab@saharamutual.com

KOLKATA

Sahara Asset Management Company Pvt. Ltd.
Sahara India Sadan, Ground Floor,
2 A – Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata – 700 071
Contact Person: Mr. R. V. N. Rao
Tell: : 033 – 3297 7674 / 40032420
Fax:: 033 – 30585800
E-mail: : rao@saharamutual.com

KOLKATA (Salt Lake)

Sahara Asset Management Company Pvt. Ltd.
B D – 16 ( Ground Floor ), Sector – 1, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700 064.
Contact Person: Mr. Dipak Sur
Tell: : 033 – 40041617
E-mail: : dipak.sur@saharamutual.com

LUCKNOW

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Office No- 8, Gr. Floor, Saran Chamber-1, V Park Road, Lucknow – 226 001
Contact Person: Ms. Vandana Singh
Tell: : 0522 – 3242899
Fax:: 0522 – 4015702
Email: : vandana@saharamutual.com

NEW DELHI

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd
701, 7th Floor, Deep Shikha Building No.8,
Rajendra Place, New Delhi – 110 008.
Contact Person: Mr. Saurabh Sharma
Tell: : 011 – 25755783
E-mail: : saurabh.sharma@saharamutual.com

NOIDA

Sahara Asset Management Company Private Limited.
C-1 Sahara India Complex,
Sector-11,
Noida – 201 301
Contact Person: Mr. Puneet Sharad
Tell: : 0120-3100209
E-mail: : puneet1@saharamutual.com

PATNA

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
C/O Sahara India Pariwar, Sahara India Vihar, Boring Road Chauraha,
Boring Road, Patna – 800001
Contact Person: Mr. Upendra Prasad
Tell: : 612 – 3255280
Fax:: 0612 – 2235695
E-mail: : upendra@saharamutual.com

PUNE

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Office No-71, Shrinath Plaza, Off F C Road, Dyaneshwar Paduka Chowk,
Shivaji Nagar Pune – 411 005
Contact Person: Mr. B. R. Gaikwad
Tell: : 020 – 32934114
Email: : brgaikwad@saharamutual.com

THANE

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No. 1, Santoshi Bhavan,
Shivaji Path, Behind Punjab National Bank,
Thane – 400 601
Contact Person: Mr. Chandrakant Deokar
Tell: : 022-25441993
Email: : chandrakant.deokar@saharamutual.com

Originally posted 2013-03-13 11:10:58.

Author:

Shivani Sharma is an avid blogger, writing content on topics of varied interests. She is also working as a content writer with a media agency based at Nagpur, Maharashtra. Her literary quality contributes alot to emarketing purposes. Shivani is an English graduate from the University of Maharashtra. She has also earned M.A. degree from Mumbai University.

This author has published 1662 articles so far.

Leave a Reply