Kerala Matrimony Contact Details
29.03.2013 | Author:

Kerala MatrimonyMarriages are bond of love. If you are looking for a good partner in Kerala culture, you should look forward for just one website. Kerala Matrimony is the ultimate website for all those who have been looking for the suitable partner for themselves belonging to Kerala culture. Kerala Matrimony is part of Bharat Matrimony.com which is facilitating the right partner choice. Today you can find hundreds of good options at this website.As a part of Bharat Matrimony website, it is surely a very trusted source. It is also recognized as the Best Matrimony Website 2007 by PCWORLD for technology and performance and is also listed in the NASSCOM’s Top 100 IT Innovators. It has about 200 offices in the country.

Kerala Matrimony Helpline Number 24×7 HELP: 0-814-499-8877 (India)

Please Find Kerala Matrimony Offices Address Details:

City Address & Email Id Telephone Number
Allapuzha Room No.17/1424 DGround Floor, JP Tower, VCSB Road, Allapuzha – 688011.Email Id: allapuzha@bharatmatrimony.com 0477 – 6051000 / 01.
Aluva Ground Floor, Regency Plaza, Near New Pvt. Bus Stand, Market Road,Aluva – 683101.Email id: aluva@bharatmatrimony.com 0484 – 3194337 / 38.
Calicut 926 / P Sunlight Towers, Kallai Road, Opp to Kottakkal Arya Vaidya Sala,Kozhikode – 673002.Email id:calicut@bharatmatrimony.com 0495 – 6051000 / 01 / 02.
Chalakudy 25 / 269, Pullans Building, South Junction, Chalakudy, Kerala – 680307.Email id: chalakudy@bharatmatrimony.com 0480 – 3275290 / 91.
Cochin/Cochin MG Road G-5, Ground floor, PeeGees Mall, Opp: Medical Trust Hospital, MG Road,Cochin – 682 016.Email id: cochinmgroad@bharatmatrimony.com 0484 – 6061000 / 01.
Cochin/Kaloor 1136/D1, II Floor, Chammany Towers, Kaloor Junction, Cochin – 682017. Email id: cochin@bharatmatrimony.com/td>

0484 – 6051000 / 01.
Kanhangad No: 535 / A – 20 & 21, Puthiyakotta Junction, Jazeel Centre, Opp to Hosdurg Higher Secondary School, Kanhangad, Kasaragod Dist, Kerala – 671315..Email id: kanhangad@bharatmatrimony.com 0467 – 3209500 / 02.
Kannur Aditya Tower, Ground Floor, TTN-9/199, Opp. RTO Office, Civil Station Road,Kannur – 670002.Email id: kannur@bharatmatrimony.com 0497 – 6051000 / 01.
Kesavadasapuram Tc 3/1600(5) Near Mahatma Gandhi College, Kesavadasapuram, Pattom – 695004.Email id:kesavadasapuram@bharatmatrimony.com 0471 – 3100578 / 79.
Kollam Room no: 412D Ground floor, Amarjyothy building, Kadappakada,
Kollam – 691008.Email id:kollam@bharatmatrimony.com
0474 – 6051000.
Kottarakkara Shop No: KP XV/845, Ground Floor, Alphonsa Complex, Puthoor Road, Kottarakkara, Kerala – 691506.Email id:kottarakkara@bharatmatrimony.com 0474 – 3225963 / 3225964.
Kottayam Room No.534 A, Parayil Building Ground Floor, Nr.DarasanaTraining College, Shastri Road, Kottayam – 686 001.Email id: kottayam@bharatmatrimony.com 0481 – 6051000 / 01.
Malapuram</td>

1 & 2, Room No – XXXII – 806 & 807, Ground floor, Edaloli complex, Court Gate Near-Head PO, Kacheri padi, Manjeri, Malapuram – 676121.Email id:malapuram@bharatmatrimony.com 0483 – 6051000 / 01.
Mavellikara Shop No.510 A, Finlord Complex, First Floor, Park Junction,Mavellikara – 690101.Email Id:mavellikara@bharatmatrimony.com 0479 3244088 / 89.
Muvattupuzha Vettuvazhy plaza, Aramana Junction, Opposite to Aramana Complex, Muvattupuzha – 686661. Email id:muvattupuzha@bharatmatrimony.com 0485 – 3249592 / 93 / 94.
Palai Shop No 264. Ground Floor, Kizhakkayil Complex, Near Bishop House, Kottaramuttom, Palai – 686575. Email id: palai@bharatmatrimony.com 04822 – 314948 / 314473.
Palakkadu Ground Floor, ANR Complex, Priyadarshini Theatre Road, Palakkadu – 678001. Email id: palakkadu@bharatmatrimony.com 0491 – 6051000 / 01.
Pathanamthitta 1st Floor, Aban Arcade, Aban Junction, Kumbazha Road,Pathanamthitta – 689645.Email Id: pathanamthitta@bharatmatrimony.com 9287200002 / 03.
Pattambi Building No.3/933-935, Perinthalamanna Road, Pattambi – 679303.Email id: pattambi@bharatmatrimony.com 0466 – 3218002 / 3219002.
Thiruvalla No:185/2 & 185/3, Pulimittathu Building, Near Axis Bank, Ramanchira, Muthoor P.O, Thiruvalla – 689107.Email Id: thiruvalla@bharatmatrimony.com 0469 – 3203760 / 61 / 62.
Thrissur No 29/857, first floor, S&S Complex, Shornur Road, Thrissur – 680 001.Email Id: thrissur@bharatmatrimony.com 0487 – 6051000 / 01.
Trivandrum Shop No: 212 & 213, 1st Floor, Annas Arcade, Spencer Junction, M G ROAD, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 001.Email Id: tvm@bharatmatrimony.com 471 – 6051000 / 01.
Vadakara No. 19/328-C, Ground floor, R.K.Complex, Edodi Junction, Vadakara – 673101.Email Id: vadakara@bharatmatrimony.com 0496 – 6051000 / 01.

They have global existence also. They have important offices in United States, United Arab of Emirates, and United Kingdom and in Canada. It has big network of 15 regional portals and over 2 Crore members. Such is the worth of this place that Bharat Matrimony has found a place in the Limca Book of Records for facilitating a record number of marriages.Bharat Matrimony executes very well across the country. It has surely made the practice of finding partners. The official website is http://www.keralamatrimony.com.

Leave a Reply