Kerala Matrimony Contact Details

March 29, 2013 | Author: | Posted in Matrimonials

Kerala MatrimonyMarriages are bond of love. If you are looking for a good partner in Kerala culture, you should look forward for just one website. Kerala Matrimony is the ultimate website for all those who have been looking for the suitable partner for themselves belonging to Kerala culture. Kerala Matrimony is part of Bharat Matrimony.com which is facilitating the right partner choice. Today you can find hundreds of good options at this website.As a part of Bharat Matrimony website, it is surely a very trusted source. It is also recognized as the Best Matrimony Website 2007 by PCWORLD for technology and performance and is also listed in the NASSCOM’s Top 100 IT Innovators. It has about 200 offices in the country.

Kerala Matrimony Helpline Number 24×7 HELP: 0-814-499-8877 (India)

Please Find Kerala Matrimony Offices Address Details:

CityAddress & Email IdTelephone Number
AllapuzhaRoom No.17/1424 DGround Floor, JP Tower, VCSB Road, Allapuzha – 688011.Email Id: allapuzha@bharatmatrimony.com0477 – 6051000 / 01.
AluvaGround Floor, Regency Plaza, Near New Pvt. Bus Stand, Market Road,Aluva – 683101.Email id: aluva@bharatmatrimony.com0484 – 3194337 / 38.
Calicut 926 / P Sunlight Towers, Kallai Road, Opp to Kottakkal Arya Vaidya Sala,Kozhikode – 673002.Email id:calicut@bharatmatrimony.com0495 – 6051000 / 01 / 02.
Chalakudy25 / 269, Pullans Building, South Junction, Chalakudy, Kerala – 680307.Email id: chalakudy@bharatmatrimony.com0480 – 3275290 / 91.
Cochin/Cochin MG Road G-5, Ground floor, PeeGees Mall, Opp: Medical Trust Hospital, MG Road,Cochin – 682 016.Email id: cochinmgroad@bharatmatrimony.com0484 – 6061000 / 01.
Cochin/Kaloor1136/D1, II Floor, Chammany Towers, Kaloor Junction, Cochin – 682017. Email id: cochin@bharatmatrimony.com/td>

0484 – 6051000 / 01.
KanhangadNo: 535 / A – 20 & 21, Puthiyakotta Junction, Jazeel Centre, Opp to Hosdurg Higher Secondary School, Kanhangad, Kasaragod Dist, Kerala – 671315..Email id: kanhangad@bharatmatrimony.com0467 – 3209500 / 02.
KannurAditya Tower, Ground Floor, TTN-9/199, Opp. RTO Office, Civil Station Road,Kannur – 670002.Email id: kannur@bharatmatrimony.com 0497 – 6051000 / 01.
KesavadasapuramTc 3/1600(5) Near Mahatma Gandhi College, Kesavadasapuram, Pattom – 695004.Email id:kesavadasapuram@bharatmatrimony.com0471 – 3100578 / 79.
KollamRoom no: 412D Ground floor, Amarjyothy building, Kadappakada,
Kollam – 691008.Email id:kollam@bharatmatrimony.com
0474 – 6051000.
KottarakkaraShop No: KP XV/845, Ground Floor, Alphonsa Complex, Puthoor Road, Kottarakkara, Kerala – 691506.Email id:kottarakkara@bharatmatrimony.com0474 – 3225963 / 3225964.
KottayamRoom No.534 A, Parayil Building Ground Floor, Nr.DarasanaTraining College, Shastri Road, Kottayam – 686 001.Email id: kottayam@bharatmatrimony.com0481 – 6051000 / 01.
Malapuram</td>

1 & 2, Room No – XXXII – 806 & 807, Ground floor, Edaloli complex, Court Gate Near-Head PO, Kacheri padi, Manjeri, Malapuram – 676121.Email id:malapuram@bharatmatrimony.com0483 – 6051000 / 01.
MavellikaraShop No.510 A, Finlord Complex, First Floor, Park Junction,Mavellikara – 690101.Email Id:mavellikara@bharatmatrimony.com0479 3244088 / 89.
MuvattupuzhaVettuvazhy plaza, Aramana Junction, Opposite to Aramana Complex, Muvattupuzha – 686661. Email id:muvattupuzha@bharatmatrimony.com0485 – 3249592 / 93 / 94.
PalaiShop No 264. Ground Floor, Kizhakkayil Complex, Near Bishop House, Kottaramuttom, Palai – 686575. Email id: palai@bharatmatrimony.com04822 – 314948 / 314473.
Palakkadu Ground Floor, ANR Complex, Priyadarshini Theatre Road, Palakkadu – 678001. Email id: palakkadu@bharatmatrimony.com0491 – 6051000 / 01.
Pathanamthitta1st Floor, Aban Arcade, Aban Junction, Kumbazha Road,Pathanamthitta – 689645.Email Id: pathanamthitta@bharatmatrimony.com9287200002 / 03.
PattambiBuilding No.3/933-935, Perinthalamanna Road, Pattambi – 679303.Email id: pattambi@bharatmatrimony.com0466 – 3218002 / 3219002.
ThiruvallaNo:185/2 & 185/3, Pulimittathu Building, Near Axis Bank, Ramanchira, Muthoor P.O, Thiruvalla – 689107.Email Id: thiruvalla@bharatmatrimony.com0469 – 3203760 / 61 / 62.
ThrissurNo 29/857, first floor, S&S Complex, Shornur Road, Thrissur – 680 001.Email Id: thrissur@bharatmatrimony.com0487 – 6051000 / 01.
TrivandrumShop No: 212 & 213, 1st Floor, Annas Arcade, Spencer Junction, M G ROAD, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 001.Email Id: tvm@bharatmatrimony.com471 – 6051000 / 01.
VadakaraNo. 19/328-C, Ground floor, R.K.Complex, Edodi Junction, Vadakara – 673101.Email Id: vadakara@bharatmatrimony.com0496 – 6051000 / 01.

They have global existence also. They have important offices in United States, United Arab of Emirates, and United Kingdom and in Canada. It has big network of 15 regional portals and over 2 Crore members. Such is the worth of this place that Bharat Matrimony has found a place in the Limca Book of Records for facilitating a record number of marriages.Bharat Matrimony executes very well across the country. It has surely made the practice of finding partners. The official website is http://www.keralamatrimony.com.

Author:

Anand Singh is a web content writer working actively in a reputed travel company. He travels extensively and writes about his experience. His customizable content serves specific business needs. His vast experience online helps him analyze the web page for which he has to work on. Anand has a vast portfolio of writing which ranges from blogs, newsletters, articles, press release to business letters.

This author has published 1042 articles so far.

Leave a Reply