BJP Delhi Phone Number

November 16, 2013 | Author: | Posted in Political Parties

Bharatiya Janata Party, DelhiBJP (Bharatiya Janta Party) is a political party in Delhi. This is the major opposition in state. The Delhi Pradesh President is Shri Vijay Goel. With his strong political will and visionary outlook, the Bharatiya Janta Party is working on different political campaigns and awareness programs in the state. Recently BJP has endorsed Dr. Harsh Vardhan, a member of Legislative Assembly of Delhi Vidhan Sabha from the Krishna Nagar constituency who never lost an election to the Vidhan Sabha, for Chief Ministerial candidate for Delhi.Earlier after meeting with Shri Golwalkar Guruji of RSS (Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh), Shri Syama Prasad Mookerjee founded Bharatiya Jana Sangh on 21st Oct. 1951 at Delhi. He became the first President of it. Later BJP led by Madan Lal Khurana, former BJP chief minister and Governor of Rajasthan, come to power. But Since 1998, the Congress under leadership of Mrs Sheila Dikshit has successfully been ruling in Delhi.

BJP Delhi Official Website :

BJP Delhi Contact Number :
Phone Number/Telefax : 011-23712323 -23712744

BJP Delhi Contact Details :
Shri Vijay Goel
State President BJP
14, Pt. Pant Marg,
New Delhi-110001
TeleFax: 011-23712323 -23712744

Currently the BJP Delhi president has announced the state office bearers for the current term. It includes the name of spokespersons, President of Morchas and Members of Disciplinary committee President (Shri Vijay Goel) and Vice-Presidents (Shri Mohan Singh Bisht). And other committee members are Smt Anita Arya, Shri Prithvi Raj Sahni, Shri Pawan Sharma, Shri Kulwant Rana, Shri Ashish Sood, Smt Meera Aggarwal, Shri Yogender Chandolia and Shri Abhey Verma.

The forthcoming Delhi Assembly Elections, BJP Delhi Pradesh President Shri Vijay Goel has announced formation of the following committees: Election Manifesto, Finance Committee, Publicity Committee, Literature Committee, Rallies & Meetings, Charge sheet Committee, Constituency Conference Committee, Traditional Campaign Committee, Contact with Institutions & Reputed persons, Election Office Management, Coordination with Central Leaders Organisational Programme Committee, and other committees.


Sashikant Verma is engaged in publishing papers on technology. He writes about OS (operating System), Mobiles, gadgets, electronic items, home appliances and others interesting products. Sashikant is an engineering graduate from MDU (Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohatak), Harayana. Currently he pays particular attention on to information technology and review.

This author has published 1504 articles so far.

Leave a Reply