Aircel Customer Care
19.02.2013 | Author:

AircelAircel started its operations in 1999. It started its executions in southern India especially in Tamil Nadu and they become the state leader within 18 months. Aircel began its growth in 2005 and became market leader in Assam and in the North Eastern provinces within 18 months of operations. At present, there are all 23 telecom circles and has collected over 50 million happy customers in the country. For information about the Aircel dialer tunes, pocket internet, GPRS settings customers can visit the Aircel India website. Aircel is one of the biggest Telecom Service Providers in India. The Company serves millions with an inspiring range of Aircel Tariff plans, Aircel Recharge, Aircel Post-paid Plans, Aircel Pre-paid Plans and Congestion-free Network availability round the clock.

Customer Care is one of the most evident ways of connecting with the company. To offer easy and smooth Customer Care Services, Aircel has employed a team of highly competent and experienced employees who provide instant solutions to all queries and problems of customers. If you are facing any problem regarding Aircel services, feel free to dial Aircel Customer Care Number. We have mentioned Aircel Customer Care Number, Aircel Toll-free Number for complaint and Aircel Customer Care Number for Portability. Email at talktoaircel@aircel.co.in

While almost every other mobile network operator in the country provides customers with only National Toll-free number, Aircel has gone a step further with providing a Customer Care Number to customers of each Indian state in the country. This enables customers to take help from Customer Care Team in the language they are fluent in and can easily understand. If you want Aircel Customer Care Service delivered in your own language, dial respective Aircel Customer Care Number of your region. We have mentioned below Regional Aircel Customer Care Numbers of several Indian states.

Aircel Customer Care Number – 121 (for Aircel users)
From Other Cell Users : 91 9716012345
Aircel Toll Free Number for Complaint/Request – 198 (toll free)
Aircel Customer Care Number for Portability – 9716397163

As an Aircel customer you have the convenience to contact at the following Customer Interface Points. If you have any problem with customer care does not work, contact appellate services.
Write to the Customer Care Manager at the address.
Aircel Cellular Limited, 5th Floor,
Spencer Plaza, 769, Anna Salai,
Chennai – 600 002,
Phone: 98410 12345, Fax: 91 – 44 – 2849 6769

Following are the Regions wise contact numbers along with the customer support Email address of the company

Aircel Customer Care Number Andhra Pradesh:
Prepaid & Postpaid : 9700012345
E-mail: care.andhrapradesh@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Assam:
Postpaid: 9854098540
Prepaid: 9854012345
E-mail: care.assam@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Bihar:
Prepaid: 9852012345
E-mail: care.bihar@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Chennai:
Postpaid: 98410 12345
Prepaid: 98410 56789
E-mail: talktoaircel@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Delhi:
Prepaid / Postpaid: 9716012345
E-mail: care.delhi@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Gujarat:
Prepaid/Postpaid: 9722012345
E-mail: care.gujarat@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Himachal Pradesh:
Prepaid: 9857012345
E-mail: care.hp@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Haryana:
Prepaid: 9802012345
E-mail: care.haryana@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Karnataka:
Prepaid: 9738012345
E-mail: care.karnataka@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Kerala:
Prepaid: 9809012345
E-mail: care.kerala@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Kolkata:
Prepaid: 9804012345
E-mail: care.kolkata@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Mumbai:
Prepaid / Postpaid: 9768012345
E-mail: care.mumbai@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Maharashtra:
Prepaid / Postpaid: 9762012345
E-mail: care.maharashtra@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Rajasthan:
Prepaid / Postpaid: 9782012345
E-mail: care.rajasthan@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Orissa:
Postpaid: 9853098530
Prepaid: 9853012345
E-mail: care.orissa@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number UP East:
Prepaid / Postpaid: 9807012345
E-mail: care.upeast@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number UP West:
Prepaid / Postpaid: 9808012345
E-mail: care.upwest@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Tamil Nadu:
Postpaid: 98422 12345
Prepaid: 98420 12345
E-mail: care.tn@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number West Bengal:
Postpaid: 98422 12345
Prepaid: 98420 12345
E-mail: care.wb@aircel.co.in

Leave a Reply