Ajanta Mobile Service Center Contact Details

August 13, 2015 | Author: | Posted in Mobile Phones

Ajanta Mobile is a mobile manufacturing company and has many models in market with various features. You will get dual sim mobile phone handsets with camera and so many other functions under this particular brand mobile handset.

Ajanta Mobile Service Centers and repairing branches are available in various parts of the country. The service centers information can be used for various purposes, such as repairing / replacement of mobile handsets, phones, headsets, battery, charger and other accessories. You can claim the warranty / guarantee of products on these stores.

Ajanta Mobile Official Website : www.ajantamobile.com

Ajanta Mobile Office Phone Numbers : 02822 – 226200 / 227200

Ajanta Mobile Official Email ID : ajantacare@ajantamobile.com

Ajanta Mobile Regional Service Center Details :

Bhagalpur, Bihar

Address : Pranav Kumar Das,
Ajanta India Limited, Shree Complex, 2nd Floor,
B-Block, Dr. R.P. Sinha Road,
Khalifabagh Chowk, Bhagalpur, Bihar-812001
Email ID : Bmmbhagalpur@Ajantamobile.Com
Mobile :-9430428840
Fax : 0641-2301743

Bhubaneswar Orissa

Address : Ajanta India Limited,
Smt: Golakamani Naik, P.S. Lingaraj,
W/O Late Godavarish Naik, 463/2, Lewish Road
Bhubaneswar, Orissa- 751002
Email ID : Bmmbhubaneshwar@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob.: 9861618004
Fax: 0674-2431186

Delhi

Address : Ajanta India Limited,
House No. 3847/8 Ground Floor,
Kanhiya Nagar, Trinagar Delhi- 110035
Email ID : Bmmdelhi@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob.: 9711191141
9718305111
Fax : 011-27383746

Davangere, Karnataka

Address : Ajanta India Limited,
No- 79 / 1, Chowkipet Davangere- 577001, Karnataka
Email ID : Bmmdavangere@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob :- 9900559985
Fax: 0819-2234403

Dhanbad, Jharkhand

Address : Ajanta India Limited,
G-10 Ground Floor Gomati Appt.,
Shanti Bhawan, Bank More, Dhanbad-826001, Jharkhand
Email ID : Bmmdhanbad@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob- 9334263133
Fax: 0326-2304029

Faridabad, Haryanan

Address : Ajanta India Limited,
5/B/87, NIT Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana 121001
Email ID : Bmmfaridabad@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob – 9310317895
9560454303
Ph.: 0129 4066303
Fax: 0129-4177182

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Ajanta India Limited, C-8,Lohia Nagar,
Address : Near HDFC Loan Bank,
Ghaziabad – 201002, Uttar Pradesh
Email ID : Bmmghaziabad@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob.:9953579246
Phone: 0120-2788446
Fax: 0120-2783996

Guwahati, Assamn

Address : Ajanta India Limited,
2nd Floor, Narendra Complex, Above Zoom Studio,
Laktokia S. S. Road, Guwahati, Assam
Email ID : Bmmguwahati@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob: 9435341956
9435070870
Fax : 0361-2736751

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Address : Ajanta India Limited, 8-7-27/14,
Shop No. 5 & 6, Gayathri Residency, Balaji Enclave,
R.R. Nagar, Behind Mmr Garden,
Old Bowenpally, Secunderabad, Hyderabad- 500011
Email ID : Bmmhyderabad@Ajantamobile.Com
Ph.: 040 32483337
Mob.: 9985584185
Fax : 040-40112348

Haridwar, Uttranchal

Address : Ajanta India Limited,
Sharvan Nath Nagar, Ward No. 16, Gurucharan Bhavan,
Flat No. 06, 1st Floor, Haridwar-249401, Uttranchal
Email ID : Bmmdehradun@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob.: 9719493600
Fax : 01334-222306

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Address : Ajanta India Limited,
38 Patrakar Colony, Kanaria Road,
Indore, Madhya Pradesh – 452007
Email ID : Bmmindore@Ajantamobile.Com
Ph.: 0731-6562815
Mo.: 9691607816
Fax: 0731-4096208

Jaipur, Rajasthan

Address : Ajanta India Limited,
Jaipur 14, 1st Floor, Kamla Bhawan Motilal Atal Road,
Opp. Neelam Hotel, Near Ganpati Plasa, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Email ID : Bmmjaipur@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob.: 9978098338
Ph.- 0141-6593465
Fax – 0141-4005025

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Address : Ajanta India Limited, 117 / H- 2/354
Pandu Nagar, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 208005
Email ID : Bmmkanpur@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob.: 9956286135
Ph:0512-2224271
0512-2224271
Fax: 0512 2224271

Kolkata, West Bengal

Address : Ajanta India Limited, 2,
Lal Bazar Street Room No-104,
Todi Chembar, Kolkata, West Bengal-700001
Email ID : Bmmkolkata@Ajantamobile.Com
Email ID : Bmcflkolkata@Gmail.Com
Mob: 9836840011
9330603781
Ph: 033-22315496
Fax: 033-22311981

Ludhiana, Punjab

Address : Ajanta India Limited, 4472/A Shivaji Nagar,
Near Samrala Chock, Singar Cinema Road,
Ludhiana- 141008, Punjab
Ph.: 0161 2608312
Mo.: Sandeep D. Panwar(Cfl)- 9569895769
Fax: 0161-2608312
Email ID : Email:Bmmludhiana@Ajantamobile.Com

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Address : Ajanta India Limited, C-2223,
Indra Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh -226010
Email ID : Bmcfllucknow@Gmail.Com
Email ID : Bmmlucknow@Ajantamobile.Com
Phone: 0522-2341196
Mob : 9415037464
Mob : 9936205274
Fax: 0522-2344189

Rajkot

Address : Ajanta India Limited, 115,
Surbhi Complex, Rajput Para Main Road, 1st Floor,
Behind Ashok Guest House, Hotel JMC Bulding, Rajkot, Gujarat -360001
Email ID : Bmmrajkot@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob: 9714283712

Patna, Bihar

Address : Ajanta India Limited, 2nd Floor,
LuvKushTower 2nd, Floor Exhibition Road,
Room No.202, Patna-800001, Bihar
Email ID : Bmmpatna@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob.: 9905855555
Mob.: 9835889888
Phone: 0612 6060303
Fax: 0612-2321198

Ranchi, Jharkhand

Address : Ajanta India Limited, 1st Floor,
Suraj Market, Beside Andhra Bank,
Lalji Hirji Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand- 834001
Email ID : Bmmranchi@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob : 9504446613
Phone : 0651-2204566
0651-2204566
Fax: 0651-2204567

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Address : Ajanta India Limited, Mahavir Market,
1st Floor, M.G. Road,
Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001
Email ID : Bmmraipur@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob.: 9425516468
Fax: 0771-4221112

Siliguri

Address : Ajanta India Limited, Apartment Name-Mou,
(Opposite- North Bengal Transport), 1st Floor,
8 Buddhadeb Bose Road, Ashrampara Silliguri-1, West Bangal – 734001
Email ID : Bmmsiliguri@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob : 9339506095
9564019057
Phone :0353/02641192
Fax :-0353 2641191

Surat, Gujarat

Address : Ajanta India Limited, Surat Branch
J-159, 2nd Floor, Japan Market,
Near Delhi Gate, Ring Road, Surat, Gujarat
Email ID : Servicemsurat@Ajantamobile.Com
Mobile -96013 56665

Mumbai, Maharashtra

Address : Ajanta India Limited, Gala No. A-13,
Jay Matadi Compound, Opp. Rajlaxmi Warehouse,
Thane Bhiwandi Road, Village Kalher, Thane, Mumbai – 421302
Email ID : Bmmmumbai@Ajantamobile.Com
Ph: 2522 271747
Ph.: 02522 275050
Mob : 9673331111
Fax : 02522-270505
Fax : 02225971788

Virugambakka, Chennai

Address : Ajanta India Limited, New No. 7/1,
Old No. 3/1, Thangal Street, Virugambakka,
Chennai – 600092, Tamil nadu
Email ID : Smileyraguu_77@Yahoo.Com G. Raghuraman
Mobile : 09840933178

Author:

Harish Chauhan is an online content writer. He writes informative articles, contents, newsletters, and updates blog. His flair of writing contributes a lot to meet several marketing needs. Harish writes on health, business, educational, marketing, financial and lifestyle. He prefers to review mobile phones, gadgets, electronic equipments and home appliances as well.

This author has published 1443 articles so far.

Leave a Reply