Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Contact Number

November 10, 2017 | Author: | Posted in Private Bank

Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd is an old service provider bank of India. The bank came in to existence with an urgent need of banking services and facilities in the country. The clear idea and aim of banking amenities promoted few fervent professionals to take a step forward to achieve this goal. Around back in 60’s a team of excited staff amalgamated collectively with a general objective to make accessible the banking competence to the commonest of the ordinary man. The ideal effort and vision of the professionals came into reality by the brand name of Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd. on the date of Sep 6, 1970. Since then Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd bank has full-fledged continuance by hurdles and bounces. The main office of Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd was established in a small piece of land of 500 square feet only. At present times the bank has now accomplished at the point of around Rs. 3035 corers production which is donated by deposit of Rs. 1828 corers and Rs. 1207 corers of proceed advance amount in the midst of 37 more branches that are extended crossways 11 districts of the state Maharashtra.

Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Corporate Office

Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd.
Scheduled Bank
“Madhukunj” P-52, M.I.D.C. Kalyan Shil Road,
Sonarpada, Dombivli (East) – 421 204.
Dist:Thane,
State:Maharashtra, India.

Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Toll Free:
1800-233-1700
Telephone :+91 (251) 2875000 to 2875010
E-mail: enquiry@dnsb.co.in


Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Official Website:
http://www.dnsbank.in/

The central branch of Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd is located at 5/8, SAMBHAVA CHAMBERS, SIR P.M. ROAD, FORT, MUMBAI-400001, Maharashtra. IFSC Code of Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank is DNSB0000016 and Contact no is 9522-22679414. Some important aspects and goal of Dombivli Bank are (i) Sprouting the public requirements and needs into a sturdy and thud spirited monetary organization. (ii) Grant with incorporated facilities to the numerous of customers from all sections with the proper influence of expertise individuals. With the emergence of so much technology and instant comforts Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank is offering many comforts and ease to soothe the banking process for customers time to time. An intelligent idea of Consumer banking is a well liked feature for customers, by this aid a common man can also get all those instant benefits of a bank that previously can be introduced for high class customers. Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank, entertains all classes of customers with all their support and backing equally. Other important characteristic of Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank is Mobile & SMS Banking. These quick and smart services allow customers to process their bank accounts from anywhere or at anytime. With SMS Banking one can execute large options of inquiries and banking transactions from your smart phone only. As well as customers find alerts and important messages on fingertips only.


Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank
is also identified as the first Bank to commence mobile banking facilities in the country. Customers can mail from internet banking service and accept finances at any time as per their expediency by the simple usage of mobiles. Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank also stated as the first five Co-op bank that linked directly with NFS ATM joint association. ATM users now have the options of over 80,000 ATMs crossways in India by DNS bank. Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank also obtain another major trait of E-Lobby for which was first started at the main branch of DNS. This facility provides the service of drop cheques, print passbook, deposit cash, withdraw cash 24×7. From any branch of DNS bank, one can implement the use of E-Lobby for their prerequisites. DNS bank also concerned with other social accountability like Rs 28 Lacs has been denoted to 101 social and instructive organizations for rustic sections of the state such as Talasari, Shahapur, Nashik, Karjat and Khopoli etc. Backward caste and students are privileged by Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank by such much terms, conditions and conveniences.

Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Branch Addresses

>Ambernath Branch

Sunflower, Shivaji Chawk,
Station Road, Ambernath (East),
Thane, Maharashtra – 421 501, India.

Telephone: +91 251 2602661 / 2600697

Email Id:ambernath@dnsb.co.in

>Anandnagar Branch

Om Shiv Chhaya Co-op. Hsg.Soc.,
Pandit Din Dayal Road, AnandNagar, Dombivli (West),
Thane, Maharashtra – 421 202, India.

Telephone: +91 251 2492379

Email Id:anandnagar@dnsb.co.in

>Aurangabad Branch

Plot No. 122, Samarth Nagar,
Varad Ganesh Mandir Path,
Aurangabad, Maharashtra – 431 001, India.

Telephone: +91 240 2363341 / 2363342

Email Id:aurangabad@dnsb.co.in

>Badalapur (West) Branch

1st Floor, Deodhar Market,
Opp. Badalapur Rly Stn, Badalapur (West),
Thane, Maharashtra – 421 503, India.

Telephone: +91 251 2671370

Email Id:badlapur@dnsb.co.in

>Bhiwandi Branch

186, Teli Pada,
Bhairi Building, Bhiwandi,
Thane, Maharashtra – 421 302, India.

Telephone: +91 2522 231752 / 238252

Email Id:bhiwandi@dnsb.co.in

>Dadar Branch

Casa Maria Building, Plot No. 797, TPS – IV,
Mahim, Gokhale Road (North), Dadar- West,
Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400 028, India.

Telephone: +91 22 243 74701 / 24374 4307

Email Id:dadar@dnsb.co.in

>Fort Branch

5/8, Sambhava Chember, First Floor,
P.M. Road, Fort,
Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400 001, India.

Telephone: +91 22 22679131 / 22679414

Email Id:fort@dnsb.co.in

>Gandhi Nagar

Panchvati CHS Ltd. Gandhi Nagar,,
Near Subhash Dairy, Dombivli (East),
Thane, Maharashtra – 421 202, India.

Telephone: +91 251 2438019

Email Id:gandhinagar@dnsb.co.in

>Ghatkopar Branch

1st Floor, Shop Zone, Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Opp. Chhawda Stores., Ghatkopar (West),
Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400 086, India.

Telephone: +91 22 25021170 / 25021171

Email Id:ghatkopar@dnsb.co.in

>Gograswadi Branch

Shiv Shanti Building, Sant Namdeo Path,
Gograswadi, Dombivli (East),
Thane, Maharashtra – 421 201, India.

Telephone: +91 251 2448997 / 2440556

Email Id:gograswadi@dnsb.co.in


>Ichalkaranji – Main Branch

67 /B, 18 / 485,
Near Shahu Statue, Ichalkaranji,
Kolhapur, Maharashtra – 416 115, India.

Telephone: +91 230 2430560

Email Id:ichalmain@dnsb.co.in

>Jalgaon Branch

Laxmi Narayan Plaza,
Ground Floor, Opp. Vijaya Bank, Navi Peth,
Jalgaon, Maharashtra – 425 001, India.

Telephone: +91 257 2234061 / 2234062

Email Id:jalgaon@dnsb.co.in


>K.V. Pendharkar College Branch

K.V. Pendharkar College,
M.I.D.C. Dombivli (East),
Thane, Maharashtra – 421 201, India.

Telephone: +91 251 2471570

Email Id:kvp@dnsb.co.in

>Kalanagar – Branch

10/ 1014 / 15 – 14-4-1-1,
Hulgeshwari Road, Kalanagar, Ichalkaranji,
Kolhapur, Maharashtra – 416 115, India.

Telephone: +91 230 2423300

Email Id:kalanagar@dnsb.co.in

>Kalyan Branch

Ashwini Bunglow, Lane No. 34, House No. 38,
Sahajananda Chowk, Kalyan (West),
Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400 301, India.

Telephone: +91 251 2205041 / 2205018

Email Id:kalyan@dnsb.co.in

>Karad Branch

Plot No. 80, Budhwar Peth,
Near Prabhat Cinema,
Karad, Maharashtra – 415 110, India.

Telephone: +91 2164 225275 / 225276

Email Id:karad@dnsb.co.in

>Karjat Branch

Mathura Nivas, Opposite Pimpre Godown,
Abhinav Dyanmandir Path, Dist.: Raigad,
Karjat, Maharashtra – 410 201, India.

Telephone: +91 2148 223919 / 223920

Email Id:karjat@dnsb.co.in

>Khopoli Branch

101, Building No. 1, 1st Floor,
Ashiyana Tower, Khopoli Bazarpeth,
Khopoli, Maharashtra – 410 203, India.

Telephone: +91 2192 266415 / 266645

Email Id:khopoli@dnsb.co.in

>Kolhapur – Branch

1786/1/A, E- Ward, Ameya Empire,
Opp. Janata Supar Market,
Kolhapur, Maharashtra – 416 008, India.

Telephone: +91 231 2525245, 2525247

Email Id:rajarampuri@dnsb.co.in

>Kothrud, Pune Branch

Borse Building, Ground Floor.,
Behind Karve Statue, Kothrud,
Pune (East), Maharashtra – 411 038, India.

Telephone: +91 20 25382644 / 25384925

Email Id:pune@dnsb.co.in

>Kulgaon Branch

Keshav Kosh, Station Road,
Opp. Hotel Aatithi, Badlapur (East),
Thane, Maharashtra – 421 503, India.

Telephone: +91 251 2690073 / 2690472

Email Id:kulgaon@dnsb.co.in

>M.I.D.C.- Branch

Madhukunj, Ground Floor, Plot No. P – 52,
Kalyan Shil Road, Sonar Pada, M.I.D.C. Phase – II,
Dombivli (East),
Thane, Maharashtra – 421 204, India.

Telephone: +91 251 2875131

Email Id:midc@dnsb.co.in

>Nagpur Branch

1st Floor, Thapar Enclave, Plot No. – 148,
Ramdas Peth, University Library Road,
Nagpur, Maharashtra – 440 010, India.

Telephone: +91 712 2421001 / 2421002

Email Id:nagpur@dnsb.co.in

>Nandivli Road Branch

Thane Zilla Agri Shikshan Prasarak Mandal Building,
Nandivli Road, Dombivli (East),
Thane, Maharashtra – 421201, India.

Telephone: +91 251 2881308 / 2882104

Email Id:nandivli@dnsb.co.in

>Nashik Branch

G2 / G3, Dharmraj Plaza,
Old Gangapur Naka,
Nashik, Maharashtra – 422 005, India.

Telephone: +91 253 2312602 / 231 2603

Email Id:nashik@dnsb.co.in

>Nehru Maidan Parisar Branch

Ground Floor, Aruna Apartment, Veer Savarkar Road,
Opp. Phadake Road, Dombivli – (East),
Thane, Maharashtra – 421 201, India.

Telephone: +91 251 2445454

Email Id:nmp@dnsb.co.in

>Panvel Branch

1, J. K Plaza, Near Ghanate Hospital,
Opp Durgamata Mandir, Shivaji Chowk,
Panvel, Maharashtra – 410206, India.

Telephone: +91 22 2746 8840 / 2746 8841

Email Id:panvel@dnsb.co.in

>Sangli Branch

Shri Krupa, Ground Floor, Ram Mandir Road,
Opp. Velankar Marrriage Hall, Shivaji Nagar,
Sangli, Maharashtra – 416 416, India.

Telephone: +91 233 2625355 / 2625455

Email Id:sangli@dnsb.co.in

>Satara Branch

Nakshtra Apartment,
Kesarkar Peth, Rajpath,
Satara, Maharashtra – 415 001, India.

Telephone: +91 2162 226107 / 226108

Email Id:satara@dnsb.co.in

>Shahapur Branch

Thakkar Compoud, Old Agra Road,
Shahapur, Asangaon,
Thane, Maharashtra – 421 601, India.

Telephone: +91 2527 270773 / 272094

Email Id:shahapur@dnsb.co.in

>Shastri Nagar Branch

Everest Annex, Above Hotel Dwarka,
Vishnunagar, Dombivli (West),
Thane, Maharashtra – 421 202, India.

Telephone: +91 251 2494853 / 2480626

Email Id:shastrinagar@dnsb.co.in

>Talasari Branch

Patel Building, Talasari Naka,
Talasari,
Thane, Maharashtra – 401 606, India.

Telephone: +91 2521 220015

Email Id:talasari@dnsb.co.in

>Thakurli Branch

Anusaya Niwas, Thakurli Railway Station Road,
Dombivli (East),
Thane, Maharashtra – 421 201, India.

Telephone: +91 251 2435813

Email Id:thakurli@dnsb.co.in

>Thane Branch

ULKA, Dr. Mukundrao Agaskar Road,
Ram Maruti Cross Road, Naupada,
Thane, Maharashtra – 400 602, India.

Telephone: +91 22 2534 6862 / 2534 6574

Email Id:thane@dnsb.co.in

>Titwala Branch

Shree Ganadhish Apt.,Ground Floor.,
Opp.Telephone Exchange, Manda, Titwala (East),
Thane, Maharashtra – 421 605, India.

Telephone: +91 251 2380780 / 2380900

Email Id:titwala@dnsb.co.in

>Vishnu Nagar Branch

Amar Matru Shakti, Kranti Departmental Stores,
Opp. Railway Station , Dombivli (West),
Thane, Maharashtra – 421 202, India.

Telephone: +91 251 2483564 / 2489598

Email Id:vishnunagar@dnsb.co.in

Author:

Ravi Saroha is a wanterlust and die-hard traveler. His passion is his profession as he works as a travel writer and blogger. Ravi has visit many places and written much about his tours. He gives comprehensive details on the places to visit. Prior to devoting himself to full time writing, Ravi was working in finance firm at Gurgaon, Haryana.

This author has published 1457 articles so far.

Leave a Reply