Sinclairs Hotels and Resorts

January 14, 2021 | Author: | Posted in Hotels

Sinclairs Hotels & ResortsThe Hotel is driven by passion to offer comfort, luxury and peace for guests to enjoy every moment of our hospitality. It indulges the guests with culinary delights. It is preferred destination for business and leisure travellers at Siliguri, Darjeeling The bars, oasis for relaxation , are all richly stocked for favorite tipple.

Sinclairs Hotels and Resorts Official Website : http://www.sinclairshotels.com

Sinclairs Hotels and Resorts Contact Number :
Booking and Reservation Toll Free Phone Number : 1800-3002-6700

Sinclairs Hotels and Resorts Contact Address :
Corporate Office
Kolkata
Pressman House
10A, Lee Road
Kolkata 700020
Phone Number: +91 33 4031 0800/01/02, 96744 57869, 96744 57868, 98305 56333
fax Number: +91 33 4031 0813
email Id: kolkata@sinclairshotels.com, marketing@sinclairshotels.com

Hotels
Sinclairs Darjeeling
18/1 Gandhi Road
Darjeeling 734101
West Bengal
Phone Number: +91 354 2256431, 2256432, 2256948
email Id: darjeeling@sinclairshotels.com

Sinclairs Retreat Dooars
Chalsa Hill Top
Dist. Jalpaiguri 735206
West Bengal
Phone Number: +91 3562 260282, 200179
fax Number: +91 3562 260282
email Id: dooars@sinclairshotels.com

Sinclairs Bayview Port Blair
South Point
Port Blair
Andaman Islands 744106
Phone Number: +91 3192 227824, 227937
email Id: portblair@sinclairshotels.com

Sinclairs Retreat Ooty
Gorishola Road
Ootacamund 643001
Tamil Nadu
Phone Number: +91 423 2441376-80
fax Number: +91 423 2444229
email Id: ooty@sinclairshotels.com

Sinclairs Siliguri
P. O. Pradhan Nagar
Siliguri 734003
West Bengal
Phone Number: +91 353 2517674, 2512675, 2512440
fax Number: +91 353 2517743
email Id: siliguri@sinclairshotels.com

Sales Offices
Bengaluru
S-401 Westminster
13 Cunningham Road
Bengaluru 560052
Phone Number: +91 80 2226 9336, 2228 1789,98451 57933
fax Number: +91 80 2226 1557
email Id: bangalore@sinclairshotels.com

Chennai
Ground Floor, 11 & 12, Desabandhu Plaza
#47, Whites Road
Royapettah, Chennai 600014
Phone Number: +91 44 2852 0729, 2855 5992, 98401 48324, 91766 72282
fax Number: +91 44 2852 2506
email Id: chennai@sinclairshotels.com

Gurgaon
D 053, Ridgewood Estate
DLF City Phase IV
Gurgaon 122009
Phone Number: +91 124 4042438, 98110 11867
fax Number: +91 11 2331 8679
email Id: gurgaon@sinclairshotels.com

Hyderabad
5013, Emerald House
1-7-264, Sarojini Devi Road
Secunderabad 500003
Phone Number: +91 40 2781 2138
fax Number: +91 40 2781 2138
email Id: hyderabad@sinclairshotels.com

Mumbai
126 Jolly Maker Chamber II
Nariman Point
Mumbai 400021
Phone Number: +91 22 2218 8880, 2216 6741, 98700 53443
fax Number: +91 22 2216 6741
email Id: mumbai@sinclairshotels.com

New Delhi
DCM Building, 10th Floor
16 Barakhamba Road
New Delhi 110001
Phone Number: +91 11 4151 2522, 2372 5931/5932,97186 03229
fax Number: +91 11 2331 8679
email Id: delhi@sinclairshotels.com

Author:

This author has published 10330 articles so far. More info about the author is coming soon.

Leave a Reply