Search Posts

Actis Technologies India Pvt Ltd

Actis Technologies Pvt. Ltd., specializes in designing and building infrastructure for better management of collaboration, client engagement, training, entertainment and energy utilization. It has been pioneering the use of innovative audio-visual, presentation and meeting technologies since 1971. It offers VC Rental, Leasing, systems design and other training and support services.

Actis Technologies India Pvt Ltd Official Website : http://www.actis.co.in/

Actis Technologies India Pvt Ltd Contact Number :
Enquiry Phone Number :
Actis Technologies India Pvt Ltd Customer Support Email Id:

Actis Technologies India Pvt Ltd Address Details :
MUMBAI
Head Office

Plot A-5, Cross Road B, M.I.D.C. Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 093
Phone: +91 22 3080 8000 Fax: +91 22 3080 8111
Email: mumbai@actis.co.in

Actis Office In India

AHMEDABAD
712-714, 7th Floor, Milestone,
Drive In Road, Thaltej
Ahmedabad – 380 054
Phone: +91 79 2748 4867
Telefax: +91 79 2743 4589
Email: ahmedabad@actis.co.in

BANGALORE
42, 3rd Main, 1st Cross,
Domlur, II Stage
Bangalore – 560 071
Phone: +91 80 2535 8544
Telefax: +91 80 2535 8543
Email: bangalore@actis.co.in

CHENNAI
Sundaram’s corner, 18/22 Poet Kambar St.,
ST. Thomas Mount, Alandur,
Chennai – 600 016
Phone: +91 44 3068 5131
Email: chennai@actis.co.in

DELHI
Plaza No.3, Unit – 209,
2nd Floor, Central Square,
Bara Hindu Rao,
Delhi – 110006
Phone: +91 11 2352 2218
Email: delhi@actis.co.in

GURGAON
Plot No. 302, 2nd Floor,
Udyog Vihar , Phase – II
Gurgaon – 122 016
Phone: +91 0124 4245423
Email: delhi@actis.co.in

HYDERABAD
8-6-960/12/201, Rohini Apartments,
Srinagar Colony Road,
Hyderabad – 500 073
Phone: +91 40 3028 8400
Telefax: +91 40 3028 8410
Email: hyderabad@actis.co.in

JAIPUR
407, Neelkanth 1,
Bhawani Singh Road,
C – Scheme, Jaipur – 302 001
Phone: +91 88 2424 2090
Email: delhi@actis.co.in

PUNE
102, Siddhivinayak, Aurum Bldg,
Survey No. 33/1, Behind Eden Garden,
Viman Nagar, Pune – 411 014
Phone: +91 20 4120 0920
Email: pune@actis.co.in

Originally posted 2014-07-07 04:15:30.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.