Search Posts

RTCL Ltd Contact Details

RTCL LimitedRTCL Ltd was formulated in the year 1994 by Om prakash Agarwal. The former name of RTCL Ltd was Raghunath Tobacco Company Limited. The chairman of the company is Ajay Kumar Jain.Ajay Kumar Jain is also the compliance officer of the company .Vishal Saxena is the company secretary .Among the additional Directors Sunil Tandon and Priyank Jain are the acting directors .Manoj Kumar Pandey is the Non executive & Independent director. The company majorly focuses on the construction industry. Among the competitors DLF, Oberoi Reality ,Prestige Estate Proj, Unitech ,Godrej Properties Limited, Phoenix mills, Jaypee Infratech ,India bulls real estate, Omaxe, National building construction ,Sunteck Reality and Anant Raj.

RTCL Ltd Official Website :

RTCL Ltd Contact Number :
Corporate Office Phone Number : +91-11-23852583

RTCL Ltd Corporate Office Contact Details :
6926, Japuria Mills, Clock Tower
Subzi Mandi, Delhi – 110007, INDIA
Tel. : +91-11-23852583
Fax : +91-11-23852666
Email :
Contact Person : Mr. Ajay Kumar Jain
Designation : Director

RTCL Ltd Registered Office Contact Details :
Mandhana-Bithoor Road
Village-Chaudharipur, Bithoor
Kanpur-209201 U.P. INDIA
Contact Person : Mr. S.L. Agarwal
Designation : Director

Originally posted 2013-10-07 10:05:25.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.