United Business Xpress Customer Care Number

February 10, 2015 | Author: | Posted in Couriers

United Business Xpress is one of the courier service providers in India. Also known as UBX Courier, the company has been serving its clients for more than 25 years. Services offered and provided by United Business Xpress are not only in India but abroad too. They are having many branches in India and in many countries in abroad. For more details, you can visit their website www.ubxpress.com.

United Business Xpress Official Website: http://www.ubxpress.com/in/in_home.aspx

United Business Xpress Contact Number : 11) 42100000

United Business Xpress (UBX) Courier Offices Contact Details
Bangalore
Unit No. 102, First Floor,
Krishana Chambers No. 20/21,
5th Cross Airport Road, Bangalore,
Karnataka 560017.
Email ID: bangalore@ubxpress.com
Phone Number: 080-41526491,080-41526492,080-41526493,+91-9886420279

Chennai
29, Anna Salai Saidapet,
Chennai, Tamilnadu-600015.
Email ID: chennai@ubxpress.com
Phone Number: 044-42011121
Fax Number 044-42011121

Coimbatore
86, 1st Floor, Pudhur Main Road Peelamedu,
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641004.
Email ID: admin.tirupur@ubxpress.com
Phone Number: 0422-4371614

Gurgaon
Shop no LGF- 19D
Sushant Shopping Arcade Sushant Lok-1,
Gurgaon, Harayana 122009.
Email ID: anuj.verma@ubxpress.in
Phone Number:0124-4084893,0124-4085893+91-9873010505

Jaipur
F-24, 1st Floor Morija Tower Indira Bazar,
Jaipur, Rajasthan.
Email ID: jaipur@ubxpress.in
Phone Number:+91-9829327467

Kanpur
85, Cantt., Kanpur, UP 208001.
Email ID: kanpur@ubxpress.in
Phone Number: 0512-2333406,+91-9336818265

Karur
1-B, North Pradhaksham Road 1st Floor,
S, R, Complex, Karur,
Tamilnadu 639001.
Email ID: karur@ubxpress.com
Phone Number: 04324-239573

Kolkata
48 A Dr.Sundari Mohan,
Kolkatta, West Bengal 700014.
Phone Number: 033-22847375,033-22847376
033-22847377(Fax)

Ludhiana
72-73, Gurunanak Dev Market Gill Road,
Ludhiana, Punjab 141003.
Phone Number: 0161-2540865
Fax Number 0161-2535627

Moradabad
Shop No. 15, Super Bazar Station Road,
Moradabad, UP 244001.
Email ID: moradabad@ubxpress.in
Phone Number: 0591-3091161

Mumbai
Ground Floor,
Wilson House Nagardas Road Andheri (East),
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069.
Email ID: mumbai@ubxpress.in
Phone Number: 022-28213301,022-28213306
Fax Number 022-28366668

New Delhi
128/ B – 1, Mohammadpur Bikaji Cama Place,
New Delhi, 110066.
Email ID: sales@ubxpress.in ,
Email ID: csd@ubxpress.in
Phone Number: 011-42100000,
Fax Number 011-26199020,011-42100010

Noida
Shop # 72,
block-2nd Ganga Shopping Complex Sector 29,
Noida, UP 201301.
Phone Number: 0120-4317922,0120-4317933,+91-9873189928

Panipat
Classic Tower,
945/8 G.T. Road Opp HDFC Bank,
Panipat, Haryana 132103.
Email ID: panipat@ubxpress.in
Phone Number: 0180-2634713,0180-2639844,0180-4005172
Fax Number 0180-2639844

Pune
# 3 Gore Bldg, Prabhat Rd,
Pune, Maharastra 411004.
Phone Number: 09520-30933375,+91-9822969698

Tirupur
# 5/3, Duraisamy Puram 1st Street P.N. Road,
Tirupur, Tamil Nadu 641602.
Email ID: tirupur@ubxpress.com
Phone Number: 0421-4321612,0421-4321613

Author:

Rahul Gupta is a noted entertainment writer. He provides web content, articles, book reviews, blogs, newsletters, etc. Previously, he was the business writer for leading magazine. He has written on subjects of varied interests. Rahul has also written features on subjects ranging from sports to lifestyle.

This author has published 1393 articles so far.

Leave a Reply