Search Posts

Shopatplaces.com Phone Number

ShopatplacesIf you wish to take online purchasing of products, explore Shopatplaces. This is an online shopping portal where people do virtual product buying. This is a user-friendly website. Shoppers log onto that. They browse plenty of products from leading brands. You can trawl through as many goodies you want. Once you come to choose a few, the order is placed. You enter the delivery address and contact details. The delivery boy takes your status and checks with your availability. Sometimes products are delivered at customers’ offices as well. For more information about Shopatplaces, call or visit the customer care or website of company…

Shopatplaces.com Official Website : http://www.shopatplaces.com/

Shopatplaces.com Contact Number :
Enquiry/Customer Care Phone Number : +91-11-29916572
Shopatplaces.com Customer Support Email Id: support@shopatplaces.com.
Feedback : feedback@shopatplaces.com
Corporate Sales : sales@shopatplaces.com
Suppliers & Business Partners: partners@shopatplaces.com
Media Relations : media@shopatplaces.com
Affiliates : affiliates@shopatplaces.com
Photographers, Models and Bloggers : contributors@shopatplaces.com
Other Business Enquiries : business@shopatplaces.com
Careers : careers@shopatplaces.com

Shopatplaces.com Address Details :
Customer Support – Shopatplaces,
c/o High City Retail Private Limited,
C – 110, Raju Park, Khanpur,
Devli Road, New Delhi – 110062.

Originally posted 2014-05-19 06:52:04.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.